Buy Online Belle and Sebastian - Push Barman To Open Old Wounds Triple Vinyl *product may differ to image displayed

Belle and Sebastian

Push Barman To Open Old Wounds Triple Vinyl

Triple LP $34.00

Release Date: 23/05/2005

Discs: 3

'Push Barman To Open Old Wounds' is a compilation of all Belle and Sebastian's Jeepster EPs and singles.

On October 6th 2014 the deluxe 3LP edition of this album was re-issued due to popular demand. This was the first time that the vinyl edition of the album had been available since it was first released in 2005.

The new edition of the vinyl is packaged in a heavyweight protective outer sleeve with a Jeepster sticker to keep it secure and will include an obi strip featuring the 'It Could Have Been A Brilliant Career' series artwork and a download card for a free digital copy of the album.

Disc One, Side One
1. Dog On Wheels
2. The State I Am In
3. String Bean Jean
4. Belle & Sebastian
Disc One, Side Two
1. Lazy Line Painter Jane
2. You Made Me Forget My Dreams
3. A Century Of Elvis
4. Photo Jenny
Disc Two, Side One
1. A Century Of Fakers
2. Le Pastie De La Bourgeoisie
3. Beautiful
4. Put The Book Back On The Shelf
Disc Two, Side Two
1. This Is Just A Modern Rock Song
2. I Know Where The Summer Goes
3. The Gate
4. Slow Graffiti
Disc Three, Side One
1. Legal Man
2. Judy Is A Dick Slap
3. Winter Wooskie
4. Jonathan David
5. Take Your Carriage Clock And Shove It
Disc Three, Side Two
1. The Loneliness Of A Middle Distance Runner
2. I'm Waking Up To Us
3. I Love My Car
4. Marx And Engels