Buy Online Belle and Sebastian - Storytelling Vinyl *product may differ to image displayed

Belle and Sebastian

Storytelling Vinyl

LP $21.99

Release Date: 03/06/2002

Discs: 1

From October 6th 2014 vinyl copies of this record will be packaged in a heavyweight protective outer sleeve with a Jeepster sticker to keep it secure and will include an obi strip featuring the 'It Could Have Been A Brilliant Career' series artwork and a download card for a free digital copy of the album.

Side One
1. Fiction
2. Freak
3. Dialogue: Conan, Early Letterman
4. Fuck This Shit
5. Night Walk
6. Dialogue: Jersey's Where It's At
7. Black and White Unite
8. Consuelo
Side Two
1. Dialogue: Toby
2. Storytelling
3. Dialogue: Class Rank
4. I Don't Want to Play Football
5. Consuelo Leaving
6. Wandering Alone
7. Dialogue: Mandingo Cliché
8. Scooby Driver
9. Fiction Reprise
10. Big John Shaft