Buy Online Snow Patrol - Songs For Polarbears - Extended Edition *product may differ to image displayed

Snow Patrol

Songs For Polarbears - Extended Edition CD Album

CD $7.00

Release Date: 24/04/2006

Discs: 1

Snow Patrol's debut album, Songs For Polarbears, was reissued in 2006. The new edition (JPRCD004X) includes nine extra tracks, the b-sides of all the singles taken from the album.

1. Downhill From Here
2. Starfighter Pilot
3. The Last Shot Ringing In My Ears
4. Absolute Gravity
5. Get Balsamic Vinegar…Quick You Fool
6. Mahogany
7. NYC
8. Little Hide
9. Make Up
10. Velocity Girl
11. Days Without Paracetamol
12. Fifteen Minutes Old
13. Favourite Friend
14. One Hundred Things You Should Have Done In Bed
15. Sticky Teenage Twin
16. Limited Edition
17. Jj
18. My Last Girlfriend
19. T.M.T
20. I Could Stay Away Forever
21. When You're Right, You're Right
22. Raze The City
23. Riot, Please