Buy Online Belle and Sebastian - Push Barman To Open Old Wounds Clear Vinyl (Damaged)

Belle and Sebastian

Push Barman To Open Old Wounds Limited Edition Clear Vinyl (Damaged)

Triple LP £28.99

Release Date: 31/07/2020

Discs: 3

The intriguingly titled ‘Push Barman To Open Old Wounds’ is a chronological triple LP collection of all 25 songs from Belle and Sebastian’s Jeepster EP and single releases compiled onto one album.

On October 6th 2014 the deluxe 3LP edition of the album was re-issued due to popular demand. This was the first time that the vinyl edition of the album had been available since it was first released in 2005.

Now a new limited edition of the 3LP sees it pressed on CLEAR VINYL. This pressing is strictly limited to 750 copies and will be released in support of independent retailers in the UK.

Disc One, Side One
1. Dog On Wheels
2. The State I Am In
3. String Bean Jean
4. Belle & Sebastian
Disc One, Side Two
1. Lazy Line Painter Jane
2. You Made Me Forget My Dreams
3. A Century Of Elvis
4. Photo Jenny
Disc Two, Side One
1. A Century Of Fakers
2. Le Pastie De La Bourgeoisie
3. Beautiful
4. Put The Book Back On The Shelf
Disc Two, Side Two
1. This Is Just A Modern Rock Song
2. I Know Where The Summer Goes
3. The Gate
4. Slow Graffiti
Disc Three, Side One
1. Legal Man
2. Judy Is A Dick Slap
3. Winter Wooskie
4. Jonathan David
5. Take Your Carriage Clock And Shove It
Disc Three, Side Two
1. The Loneliness Of A Middle Distance Runner
2. I'm Waking Up To Us
3. I Love My Car
4. Marx And Engels