Buy Online Belle and Sebastian - Tigermilk Baby Blue

Belle and Sebastian

Tigermilk Limited Edition Baby Blue Vinyl

LP £21.99

Release Date: 03/07/2020

Discs: 1

Sold Out

On June 26th 2020, in support of the Love Record Stores initiative, Jeepster will release a BABY BLUE vinyl edition of the ‘Tigermilk’ LP. This special edition will be pressed exclusively for Love Record Stores Day and strictly limited to 700 copies.
Belle & Sebastian’s debut album ‘Tigermilk’ was recorded for the Stow College of Glasgow in 1996 as part of a Music Business Course. It was recorded and mixed in five days and made available for sale in a limited run of 1,000 LPs through mail order only. In 1999 Jeepster re-issued the album on vinyl, CD and cassette and it has since become one of the band’s most popular and best-selling records.

Side One
1. The State I Am In
2. Expectations
3. She's Losing It
4. You're Just a Baby
5. Electronic Renaissance
Side Two
1. I Could Be Dreaming
2. We Rule the School
3. My Wandering Days Are Over
4. I Don't Love Anyone
5. Mary Jo