Buy Online Belle and Sebastian - Push Barman To Open Old Wounds

Belle and Sebastian

Push Barman To Open Old Wounds Deluxe CD Album

Deluxe CD £10.99

Release Date: 23/05/2005

Discs: 2

'Push Barman To Open Old Wounds' is a compilation of all Belle and Sebastian's Jeepster EPs and singles. Very limited stocks remain of this 2CD hardback casebound edition of this album which also includes a 20 page full colour booklet. The standard 2CD edition, JPRCD015, which is available at a lower price is packaged in a jewelcase.

Disc One
1. Dog On Wheels
2. The State I Am In
3. String Bean Jean
4. Belle & Sebastian
5. Lazy Line Painter Jane
6. You Made Me Forget My Dreams
7. A Century Of Elvis
8. Photo Jenny
9. A Century Of Fakers
10. Le Pastie De La Bourgeoisie
11. Beautiful
12. Put The Book Back On The Shelf
Disc Two
1. This Is Just A Modern Rock Song
2. I Know Where The Summer Goes
3. The Gate
4. Slow Graffiti
5. Legal Man
6. Judy Is A Dick Slap
7. Winter Wooskie
8. Jonathan David
9. Take Your Carriage Clock And Shove It
10. The Loneliness Of A Middle Distance Runner
11. I'm Waking Up To Us
12. I Love My Car
13. Marx And Engels