Buy Online Belle and Sebastian - Tigermilk

Belle and Sebastian

Tigermilk CD Album

CD £8.99

Release Date: 12/07/1999

Discs: 1

'Tigermilk' was originally released in a limited run of LPs on Stow College's label Electric Honey in 1996, Jeepster gave Tigermilk a full release in 1999.

1. The State I Am In
2. Expectations
3. She's Losing It
4. You're Just a Baby
5. Electronic Renaissance
6. I Could Be Dreaming
7. We Rule the School
8. My Wandering Days Are Over
9. I Don't Love Anyone
10. Mary Jo